Ryerson Graduate Fellowship
Awarded in recognition of the academic excellence demonstrated in my undergraduate program and is offered to new students on a competitive basis.
CAWIC Bursary
The Canadian Association of Women in Construction offers bursaries Canadian post-secondary students in construction-related disciplines who demonstrate commitment to academic studies and involvement in extra-curricular and community activities.
Michael Cooke Leadership Award
The Michael Cooke Student Leadership Award is presented to graduating George Brown College students who have exhibited considerable leadership and commitment to their community, both inside and outside the classroom.
SWAAC Leadership Award
The Senior Women Academic Administrators of Canada annually offers two scholarship awards to students who have demonstrated outstanding leadership in their college or general community while maintaining an exemplary academic record.
George Brown College Student Association Bursary
2014 and 2015
George Brown College’s Awards program recognizes students who demonstrate academic excellence.
Mike Holmes Make It Right® Scholarship
2013 and 2014
The Holmes Foundation’s Make It Right® Scholarships are presented annually to five male and five female students in Canadian colleges and universities who demonstrate a commitment to excellence in residential renovation or construction programs.